Latest Traffic Incidents for Kelvin Grove, QLD

Inbound towards Brisbane
22 Jan, 2018 - 10:04 AM
22 Jan, 2018 - 10:14 AM
Hazard - Road damage - Pot holes
Westbound towards Brisbane City
22 Jan, 2018 - 7:17 AM
22 Jan, 2018 - 7:18 AM
Hazard - Stationary vehicle
Westbound towards Coronation Drive
18 Jan, 2018 - 1:14 AM
18 Jan, 2018 - 1:15 AM
Crash - Multi-vehicle
Eastbound towards RNA Tunnel
12 Jan, 2018 - 8:00 PM
17 Jan, 2018 - 1:09 PM
Roadworks - Planned roadworks
QUU water main relocation works will occur on the eastbound ICB as part of the ICB upgrade. A lane will be closure will be in place between 7pm Friday to 5am Monday during the below weekends from the Legacy way portal to approximately 100m east of Victoria Park lane bridge on the eastbound lanes. During the night portions of these weekend closures (7pm-5am) a second lane will be closed. This will result in the closure of lane1,2 and the shoulder. 7pm Friday 12 January to 5am Monday 15 January 2018 7pm Friday 19 January to 5am Monday 22 January 2018 7pm Friday 26 January to 5am Monday 29 January 2018. 8pm Friday 2 February to 5am Monday 5 February 2018. 8pm Friday 9 February to 5am Monday 12 February 2018. The Herston Road off ramp will also be closed between 7pm and 5am during these weekends in January and 8pm to 5am during these weekends in February
All directions
2 Jan, 2018 - 11:16 AM
2 Jan, 2018 - 11:16 AM
Hazard - Signal fault - Lights flashing yellow
Inbound towards Brisbane City
25 Dec, 2017 - 10:00 PM
25 Dec, 2017 - 10:02 PM
Crash - Single vehicle
Eastbound towards Kelvin Grove
23 Dec, 2017 - 6:37 PM
23 Dec, 2017 - 6:39 PM
Hazard - Stationary vehicle
Inbound towards Brisbane City
14 Dec, 2017 - 1:57 PM
14 Dec, 2017 - 1:57 PM
Hazard - Stationary vehicle
Inbound towards Brisbane
6 Dec, 2017 - 3:22 PM
6 Dec, 2017 - 3:23 PM
Hazard - Stationary vehicle
Westbound towards Kelvin Grove
1 Dec, 2017 - 8:27 AM
1 Dec, 2017 - 8:27 AM
Hazard - Stationary vehicle